• Louis Saaiman Technical Director Phone: 011 915 0016/25/30
    Email: louis@novussealing.co.za
  • Deon Raubenheimer Commercial Director Phone: 011 915 0016/25/30
    Email: deon@novussealing.co.za
  • Reagan Tsotetsi Projects Phone: 011 915 0016/25/30
    Email: reagan@novussealing.co.za
  • Varishka Potter Sales Team Leader Phone: 011 915 0016/25/30
    Email: varishka@novussealing.co.za
  • Dylan Raubenheimer Sasolburg Team Leader Phone: 016 971 2945/63
    Email: dylan@novussealing.co.za
  • Willem Nell Secunda Branch Manager Phone: 017 631 5114
    Email: willem@novussealing.co.za
  • Brandon Morkel Rustenburg Team Leader Phone: 014 596 5565
    Email: brandon@novussealing.co.za